Please enjoy our listing of sermons that have been recorded at Waco First Assembly. You can use the filter to find a specific teacher or series. Otherwise, they will be listed in date order by most recent sermon first.

Preacher: Waco First Assembly (14), Spiritual Gift (3), Testimony (1).
Series: Spiritual Gift (6), Intepretation (11), Testimonies (1).
Date: 2017 (1), 2019 (12), 2020 (5)

WFA Sermons (18)

Word
(Part of the Spiritual Gift series).
Preached by Waco First Assembly on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Word
(Part of the Intepretation series).
Preached by Waco First Assembly on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Word
(Part of the Spiritual Gift series).
Preached by Waco First Assembly on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
word
(Part of the Intepretation series).
Preached by Spiritual Gift on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Word
(Part of the Spiritual Gift series).
Preached by Waco First Assembly on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Word
(Part of the Spiritual Gift series).
Preached by Waco First Assembly on December 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
191201 word
(Part of the Intepretation series).
Preached by Waco First Assembly on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
191110 word
(Part of the Spiritual Gift series).
Preached by Waco First Assembly on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
191103 word
(Part of the Intepretation series).
Preached by Waco First Assembly on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
191020 word
(Part of the Intepretation series).
Preached by Waco First Assembly on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther
Powered by Sermon Browser